EHEDG Organisation

EHEDG Geschäftsstelle

Sie ist die Hauptanlaufstelle und Schaltzentrale der EHEDG Organisation. Für sämtliche Fragen oder Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an uns:

E-Mail: officeProtected mail-address@ehedg.org

 

Office in Naarden

Adwy van den Berg
EHEDG Office Director
E-Mail adwy.vandenberg@ehedg.org

Cristina Annoni
E-Mail cristina.annoni@ehedg.org

Phoebe Wang
E-Mail phoebe.wang@ehedg.org

Mirjam Steenaard
Certification Officer
E-Mail mirjam.steenaard@ehedg.org
Phone +49 (0) 151 54 77 14 20

Neue Telefonnummer ab 1.1.2021: +31- (0) 6 102 16958

  • Primary contact to certificate holders
  • General inquiries about EHEDG certification
  • Liaison to Authorised Test Laboratories & AEOs
  • Certification database management
  • Certificate Invoicing

 

Office in Frankfurt

Susanne Flenner
E-Mail  susanne.flenner@ehedg.org
Phone +49 69 66 03-12 17

Support and assistance to Foundation Board, Executive Committee, Sub-Committees, Working Groups and Regional Sections

  • Event Management
  • Ansprechpartnerin für die Presse
  • Website editorial

Alexandra Scheinost
E-Mail alexandra.scheinost@ehedg.org
Phone +49 69 66 03-14 30

  • Meeting und Event Organisation
  • Unterstützung der Arbeitsgruppen und Regional Sektionen
  • Website content management

Johanna Todsen
E-Mail johanna.todsen@ehedg.org
Phone +49 69 66 03-18 82

  • Mitglieder Administration
  • EHEDG Connects
  • Rechnungsstellung

Bis zum 31 Dezember 2020 befindet sich das Büro in Frankfurt

VDMA Food Processing and Packaging Machinery Association
Lyoner Straße 18
60528 Frankfurt/Main
Germany